Home

Welcome to the Kentucky QSO Party

June 1 – 2, 2024

The 2023 Results and Plaque Winners are posted, click the Results link above!

Sponsored by the Kentucky Contest Group — always the first Saturday in June!

 1300Z UTC June 1  –> 0100Z UTC June 2
9AM – 9PM EDT –> Saturday, June 1
8AM – 8PM CDT –> Saturday, June 1
7AM – 7PM MDT –> Saturday, June 1
6AM – 6PM PDT –> Saturday, June 1

Amateur radio operators worldwide are invited to participate in the Kentucky QSO Party.  Learn more by going to the Getting Started page.  We are also on Facebook