2023 Plaques

  • The cost to sponsor is $50, please contact Tyler N4TY at n4ty@me.com
  • Plaques are awarded on merit.
  • After adjudication, some may be awarded to other worthy efforts.
Winner Category – High Score Sponsors (unpaid in red)
DX – CW Dwight Orten KM4FO
DX – Mixed Bill Weaver WE5P
Canada – CW Shelby Summerville K4WW
Canada – Mixed Paul Kern NK4P
USA – CW Dwight Orten KM4FO
USA – Mixed Glen Petri KE4KY
USA – QRP Rick Singleton KC4S
KY – CW – High Power John Farler K4AVX
KY – CW – Low Power John Marks KM4CH
KY – Phone – High Power Curtis Foote WX4W
KY – Phone – Low Power John Marks KM4CH
KY – Mixed Letcher County ARC
KY – QRP Tyler Barnett N4TY
KY – Mobile Assisted Terry Holman AJ4A
KY – Mobile Unassisted Alek Murray – N4OG
KY – Club Station Mike Newland N4JRG
KY – Expedition David Smith ND4Y
KY – Multi-Op Dan Downard K4FN
Unbridled Spirit * David Smith ND4Y

*  The Unbridled Spirit plaque is awarded to????