2024 Plaques (open for sponsorships)

  • Plaques are awarded on merit.
  • After adjudication, some may be awarded to other worthy efforts.
Winner Category – High Score Sponsor (committed but unpaid)
DX – CW John Marks KM4CH
DX – Phone
DX – Mixed
Canada – CW Shelby Summerville K4WW
Canada – Phone
Canada – Mixed Paul Kern NK4P
USA – CW Dwight Orten KM4FO
USA – Phone Jerry Shouse K4TG
USA – Mixed Glen Petri KE4KY
USA – QRP Rick Singleton KC4S
KY – CW – High Power John Farler K4AVX
KY – CW – Low Power Dan Downard K4FN
KY – Phone – High Power Curtis Foote WX4W
KY – Phone – Low Power David Patton W4WKU
KY – Mixed – High Power
KY – Mixed – Low Power Dwight Orten KM4FO
KY – QRP John Marks KM4CH
KY – Mobile Assisted John Marks KM4CH
KY – Mobile Unassisted Tyler Barnett N4TY
KY – Expedition David Smith ND4Y
Unbridled Spirit * David Smith ND4Y

*  The Unbridled Spirit plaque is awarded to a station operating in Kentucky who makes an exceptional effort.